Stacks Image 4348

Key Conference Contacts

If you are interested in any aspect of the Australian Space Research Conference, you can contact us for further details. Any of the following people will be able to help you:

Wayne Short
Conference Co-Chair, National Space Society of Australia

Iver Cairns
Conference Co-Chair, University of Sydney

Kefei Zhang
Local Organising committee chair, RMIT University

Robert Norman
RMIT University

Contact our Secretariat